Music for Piano

Music for Piano

By Alexina Louie Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 00-V1438
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This set of four somewhat "mystical" contemporary pieces was commissioned by The Alliance for Canadian New Music Projects, and utilizes contemporary notation and performance practices. Selections include: The Enchanted Bells * Changes * Distant Memories * and Once Upon a Time. Performance notes are included.

Sample Pages


The Enchanted Bells
Distant Memories
Once Upon a Time

Additional Information

Composed by: Alexina Louie
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-V1438
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8168-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8168-1
UPC: 029156981407

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept