Multiple Percussion Solos

Multiple Percussion Solos
Six Percussion Solos Designed to Introduce the Drummer to Multiple Percussion Playing

By Roy Burns and Sandy Feldstein Part(s) Level: Advanced Item: 00-HAB00096
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles are: Snare Drum Suite * Pentad * Three Moods * Pulsation * 20 Down * Ternary.


Snare Drum Suite
Three Moods
20 Down

Additional Information

Series: Adler's Percussion Solo Series
Composed by: Roy Burns, Sandy Feldstein
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-HAB00096
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3495-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3495-3
UPC: 029156166408

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept