Mozart: Sonata in A Minor, K. 310

Mozart: Sonata in A Minor, K. 310

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / ed. Maurice Hinson Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 00-8004
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mozart composed only two sonatas in minor keys and it has been suggested that the dark quality of this A minor sonata was influenced by events surrounding the death of Mozart's mother. The three movements are Allegro Maestoso, Andante cantabile con espressione, and Presto. Dr. Hinson includes performance footnotes and pedaling suggestions.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-8004
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1262-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1262-8
UPC: 038081059457

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept