Mozart-Schaum, Book One

Mozart-Schaum, Book One
Based on Events and Episodes of Mozart's Life

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. John W. Schaum Piano Book Level: Late Elementary Item: 00-EL00288A
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The music of Mozart is now more popular than ever before! John W. Schaum's arrangements of symphonic works, concertos, and difficult piano solos make these timeless works easy to play. Based on events and episodes of Mozart's life, this collection may be used as supplementary literature with any piano method. Mozart wrote over six hundred pieces without titles and now Mr. Schaum has created descriptive titles, describing incidents from Mozart's life. His historically appropriate captions add color and life, the biographical sketches add musical appreciation, and Mr. Schaum's arrangements make teaching easier.

Additional Information

Series: Schaum Master Composer Series
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: John W. Schaum
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-EL00288A
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0621-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0621-3
UPC: 723188614271

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.