Mozart: Piano Sonatas, K. 331 & K. 457

Mozart: Piano Sonatas, K. 331 & K. 457

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / ed. Artur Schnabel Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-38635
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Renowned Austrian pianist, composer, and editor Artur Schnabel spent a lifetime performing and interpreting Mozart. This edition features two of Mozart's most popular piano sonatas, K. 331 and K. 457, and includes helpful fingering, dynamic, and performance suggestions by the editor. Ornaments are realized in footnotes.

Sample Pages


Piano Sonata in A Major, K. 331
Piano Sonata in C Minor, K. 457

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-38635
ISBN 10: 0-7390-8325-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-8325-3
UPC: 038081428123

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept