Moving On

Moving On

By Rachel Steckler Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 98-JE4010

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This beautiful ballad features flugelhorn solo and a lush background. Features lots of muted brass and parts for flute, soprano sax, and bass clarinet. Changes appear in the fourth trumpet/flugelhorn part only. Your slow chart winner for the festival!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: FJH Intermediate Jazz Ensemble
Composed by: Rachel Steckler O’Kaine
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 98-JE4010
UPC: 674398205813

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept