Mouvement Frénétique

Mouvement Frénétique

By Jonathan Dagenais Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4.5 (Medium Advanced) available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-48150
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mouvement Frénétique is a short, dynamic, frenetic, and rhythmic flight of fancy based on a simple motif of four notes that are repeated, varied and developed throughout. Rhythmic percussion, a broad mix of colors, and use of the Lydian scale add complexity, beauty, and energy to this electrifying piece. (5:30) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Alfred Concert Band
Composed by: Jonathan Dagenais
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 312
Item Number: 00-48150
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5526-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5526-6
UPC: 038081554891

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List