Moto Perpetuo, Opus 11

Moto Perpetuo, Opus 11

By Niccolò Paganini Violin Book Item: 00-K03765
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Niccolò Paganini.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Niccolò Paganini
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-K03765
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8406-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8406-4
UPC: 029156678468

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept