Motley Crue Best Of

Mötley Crüe Guitar Book Item: 55-20747

This item is not available in your country


Product Details


Title Composer
Home Sweet Home Nikki Sixx (composer); Tommy Lee (composer); Vince Neil (composer)
Smokin' in the Boys Room Michael Lutz (composer); Cub Koda (composer)
Tonight (We Need a Lover) Nikki Sixx (contributor); Vince Neil (contributor)
City Boy Blues Nikki Sixx (contributor); Mick Mars (contributor); Vince Neil (contributor)
Live Wire
Take Me to the Top Nikki Sixx (contributor)
Piece of Your Action
Shout at the Devil Nikki Sixx (composer)
Ten Seconds to Love Nikki Sixx (contributor); Vince Neil (contributor)
Looks That Kill Nikki Sixx (composer)
Too Young to Fall in Love Nikki Sixx (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Item Number: 55-20747
UPC: 1100000002407

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept