Motet and Dance

Motet and Dance
A Bruckner Set

By Anton Bruckner / arr. Andrew F. Poor 4 F Horns Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-HE1253
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This two-movement horn quartet utilizes two contrasting works by Anton Bruckner. The first movement is a setting of an SATB sacred motet, "Tantum Ergo," and the second movement is the final movement from a work for piano.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Anton Bruckner
Arranged by: Andrew F. Poor
Instrument: French Horn
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 F Horns
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 81-HE1253
ISBN 10: 1-55473-951-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-951-6
UPC: 685462019526

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept