Moszkowski: 20 Short Studies, Opus 91

Moszkowski: 20 Short Studies, Opus 91

By Moritz Moszkowski / ed. Maurice Hinson Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-4620
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This Masterwork collection, edited by Maurice Hinson, contains performance analysis for each of the 20 studies. Biographical and historical information are also included. 56 pages.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Moritz Moszkowski
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-4620
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2348-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2348-8
UPC: 038081126364

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept