More Little Peppers

More Little Peppers
A Vibrant Collection of Compositions Written Especially for the Young Performer

By Elissa Milne Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 12-0571523145
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is the fourth book of five in this series by Australian composer, Elissa Milne. 'More Little Peppers' is an exquisite collection of jazz miniatures for the developing pianist, introducing a range of keys, rhythms and performance techniques. Composed especially for the late-intermediate level pianist, these moments of cool are designed to delight both player and audience alike!

Sample Pages


Brolga Stroll
Can't Make Up My Mind
Cloak and Daggar
Double Agent
Garden Path
Mister Bumble
Peas in a Pod
The Little Vortex
Times Two
Violets Are Blue

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Little Peppers
Composed by: Elissa Milne
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 12-0571523145
ISBN 10: 0-571-52314-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52314-6
UPC: 9780571523146

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List