Morceau Symphonique, Opus 88

Morceau Symphonique, Opus 88

By Alexandre Guilmant Trombone Part(s) Item: 00-K04559
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Alexander Guilmant was a French organist, teacher, composer, and editor. Guilmant spent much time editing and publishing works of other composers, and his own music was influenced by Liszt, Schumann, Franck and Saint-Saens. The Morceau Symphonique, Opus 88, is composed for trombone and piano. Separate trombone part is included with the score.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Alexandre Guilmant
Instrument: Trombone
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-K04559
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7838-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7838-4
UPC: 029156148565

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept