Morceau de Concert, Opus 94

Morceau de Concert, Opus 94

By Camille Saint-Saëns French Horn Part(s) Item: 00-K03868
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged French Horn Solo by Camille Saint-Saëns from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Camille Saint-Saëns
Instrument: French Horn
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K03868
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3707-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3707-1
UPC: 654979086758

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept