Moondust (American Sketches No. 6)

Moondust (American Sketches No. 6)

By Mike Lewis Grade: 4 Item: 36-A864490
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mike Lewis takes a variety of tunes and styles and mixes them in original and unusual ways, giving us a fresh look at some beloved American standards: "Moonlight Serenade," "Blue Moon," and "How High the Moon."

Additional Information

Series: Edwin F. Kalmus
Composed by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A864490
UPC: 660355021060

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept