Moondust (American Sketches No. 6)

Moondust (American Sketches No. 6)

By Mike Lewis Grade: 4 Item: 36-A864401
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mike Lewis takes a variety of tunes and styles and mixes them in original and unusual ways, giving us a fresh look at some beloved American standards: "Moonlight Serenade," "Blue Moon," and "How High the Moon."

Additional Information

Series: Edwin F. Kalmus
Composed by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A864401
UPC: 654690546531

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List