Moods (I. Melancholy, II. Anger, III. Sorrow, IV. Joy)

By Jack Bullock Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-BDM04011C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This four-movement work musically depicts a range of emotions or moods. They're entitled "Melancholy," "Anger," "Sorrow," and "Joy." Providing an opportunity to briefly feature a soloist of your choice, this is a wonderful contribution to the literature to be critically considered. (5:24)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Band
Composed by: Jack Bullock
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-BDM04011C
UPC: 654979066545

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept