Moods, Book 1

Moods, Book 1

By Margaret Goldston Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-6678
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Margaret Goldston has composed two volumes of impressive sounding "mood" pieces for the early to late intermediate level pianist. Although colorful and virtuosic, these pieces are still within the technical limitations of the intermediate level student.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Bewildered Margaret Goldston (composer)
Carefree Margaret Goldston (composer)
Daring Margaret Goldston (composer)
Dignified Margaret Goldston (composer)
Peaceful Margaret Goldston (composer)
Shy Margaret Goldston (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Margaret Goldston
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-6678
UPC: 038081023120

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept