Moods (1. Melancholy, 2. Anger, 3. Sorrow, 4. Joy)

By Jack Bullock Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-BFOM03001C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This new suite was created as a result of Warner Bros. Publications' Midwest Clinic Commissioned Work Competition in 2001. This four-movement work musically depicts a range of emotions or moods. They're entitled Melancholy, Anger, Sorrow, and Joy. A wonderful contribution to the literature to be critically considered. (5:02)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate Full Orchestra
Composed by: Jack Bullock
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-BFOM03001C
UPC: 654979054481

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept