Featuring: To Touch the Sky / Cloud Dances / Colorado Dreams / Pioneer Spirit / Celebration

By Robert W. Smith Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 4 (Medium) Item: 00-BDM05024C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Composed to pay tribute to the magnificent state parks of Colorado, Monument" was commissioned by Colorado State University for the opening of its new concert hall. The work is divided into four sections; "To Touch the Sky," "Cloud Dances," "Colorado Dreams," and "Pioneer Spirit and Celebration." The work is characterized by soaring melodies and driving rhythms building to an exuberant conclusion. A enticing new work sure to please. (8:41)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Symphonic Band
Composed by: Robert W. Smith
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-BDM05024C
UPC: 654979092001

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept