Moments to Remember, Book 1

By Randall Hartsell Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-6028
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Randall Hartsell has created two outstanding volumes of memorable piano solos for early intermediate to intermediate-level students. It is the composer's hope that the music in this series will help students remember the special moments in their lives and dream about days to come. Titles include "Summer Place," "Watching Sunsets," "Winter Moon," "Drifting" and more.


Title Composer
Come Take My Hand Randall Hartsell (composer)
Drifitng Balloons Randall Hartsell (composer)
Electric Stars Randall Hartsell (composer)
I Found It! Randall Hartsell (composer)
Jumping for Joy Randall Hartsell (composer)
Midnight Mystery Randall Hartsell (composer)
Pleasant Dreams Randall Hartsell (composer)
Rainy Day Randall Hartsell (composer)
Saturday Smiles Randall Hartsell (composer)
Setting Sail Randall Hartsell (composer)
We Can Make-Believe Randall Hartsell (composer)
Weekend Moves Randall Hartsell (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Randall Hartsell
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-6028
UPC: 038081005720

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept