By Hauke Piper Violin & Viola Conductor Score Item: 01-ADV6203
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Portraying the passionate, complex relationship that often develops between two people dancing the tango, this intriguing set conveys a variety of moods---impulsive, mysterious, boastful, impatient, animated, longing, frivolous, etc. As the title implies, the first 12 of these musical sketches are about one minute in duration; the closing "Cancion" is a bit longer.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Hauke Piper
Instrument: Violin, Viola
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin & Viola
Item Number: 01-ADV6203
UPC: 805095062038

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept