Minuetto from String Quartet, Opus 1, No. 1

Minuetto from String Quartet, Opus 1, No. 1

By Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. David Kraehenbuehl Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands) Sheet (2 copies included) Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-0832
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Minuetto from String Quartet, Op. 1, No. 1 is arranged for an intermediate piano ensemble of two pianos, eight hands. This delightful classical dance movement is in the key of B-flat major and 3/4 meter. The Trio section explores changes in dynamics. Two copies are included. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn
Arranged by: David Kraehenbuehl
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies included
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-0832
ISBN 10: 0-87487-832-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-832-5
UPC: 029156140873

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List