(from Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach)

Music by J. S. Bach / arr., with additional music, by Alan Billingsley SATB, Opt. a cappella Choral Octavo Item: 00-45503
Add to Cart

Product Details


Bring a piano masterwork to the choral classroom! Bach's brilliant "Minuet in G Major" sings beautifully. Precise vocables embody the elegant dance, while the well-placed vocal ranges encourage healthy tone. Perform a cappella, or use the optional piano part for support. Familiar, yet fresh!

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Alan Billingsley
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB, Opt. a cappella
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-45503
UPC: 038081512433

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List