Minor Masters, Book 1

Minor Masters, Book 1
Original Keyboard Music from the 18th and 19th Centuries

Ed. Frances Clark and Louise Goss Piano Book Item: 00-1005X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Appealing, accessible keyboard originals from the best teacher-composers of the 18th and 19th centuries in a meticulously graded and edited series of three books. Composers include: Arnold * Attwood * J.C. Bach * Dandrieu * Daquin * Diabelli * Duncombe * Hoffmeister * Hook * Kohler * Krieger * Kuhlau * Kunz * L. Mozart * Neefe * Spindler * Turk * Vogel.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Frances Clark Library for Piano Students
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-1005X
ISBN 10: 0-913277-05-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-913277-05-8
UPC: 029156659924

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept