Miniature Suite 1

Miniature Suite 1
From Piece by Piece

By Tom Gerou / arr. Danny Smolenski String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-43789S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These two delightful and contrasting piano miniatures have been beautifully reimagined for strings. Perfect for concerts and festivals, these lovely pieces contain lush legato passages as well as staccato sections and explore a wide range of dynamics. (4:30)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Tom Gerou
Arranged by: Danny Smolenski
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-43789S
UPC: 038081505114

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept