Mini Suite (from Water Music)

Mini Suite (from Water Music)

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt 2 Trumpets & Keyboard Part(s) Level: Medium Item: 81-TE9820
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The famous Water Music of Handel is one of the most loved pieces of all time. This short suite of 4 movements is arranged for 2 trumpets and keyboard (piano or organ). The movements are Overture, Alla Hornpipe, Air and Coro.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: 2 Trumpets & Keyboard
Item Number: 81-TE9820
ISBN 10: 1-55472-620-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-620-2
UPC: 685462010257

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept