Selections from Volume Alpha

Composed by Daniel Rosenfeld / arr. Ralph Ford String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-41240S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Featuring six melodies from the popular video game, titles included in this medley: Minecraft (Main Theme) * Mice on Venus * Sweden * Subwoofer Lullaby * Wet Hands * and Haggstrom. (4:40)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Daniel Rosenfeld
Arranged by: Ralph Ford
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-41240S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5467-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5467-2
UPC: 038081500409

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List