Selections from Volume Alpha

Composed by Daniel Rosenfeld / arr. Ralph Ford String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-41240
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Featuring six melodies from the popular video game, titles included in this medley: Minecraft (Main Theme) * Mice on Venus * Sweden * Subwoofer Lullaby * Wet Hands * and Haggstrom. (4:40)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Daniel Rosenfeld
Arranged by: Ralph Ford
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 144
Item Number: 00-41240
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5466-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5466-5
UPC: 038081500393

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept