Michael Bolton: Timeless -- The Classics

Michael Bolton Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 55-17642

This item is not available in your country


Product Details


Titles are: Bring It On Home To Me * Drift Away * Hold On, I'm Coming * Knock on Wood * Reach Out I'll Be There * Since I Fell for You * To Love Somebody * Yesterday * You Send Me.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 55-17642
ISBN 10: 0-86359-936-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-86359-936-1
UPC: 029156950960

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept