Mexican Fantasies

Mexican Fantasies

By Mike Curtis 4 Clarinets SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV8426
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The four parts of this fresh work, "Mexican Fantasies" by Mike Curtis, are delicately interwoven. Alternating between melancholy-solemn and lively, the movements tell of festivities under the starry sky, of wonderful friendships, or even a tale of the queen of the tropics.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Mike Curtis
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV8426
UPC: 805095084269

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept