Mentre Qual Viva Pietra

Mentre Qual Viva Pietra

By Luca Marenzio / arr. Don Sweete 5 Clarinets Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-CC9914
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Luca Marenzio was best known for his writing of madrigals and this is a fine example of Marenzio's choral writing. This piece has been arranged for 5 clarinets. This is an ideal piece to demonstrate the lyrical side of the clarinet choir.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Luca Marenzio
Arranged by: Don Sweete
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 5 Clarinets
Item Number: 81-CC9914
ISBN 10: 1-55472-611-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-611-0
UPC: 685462005529

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept