Mendelssohn: Six Christmas Pieces, Opus 72

Mendelssohn: Six Christmas Pieces, Opus 72

By Felix Mendelssohn / ed. Willard A. Palmer Piano Book Level: Early Advanced / Advanced Item: 00-1958
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These pieces are delightfully challenging for intermediate pianists and their musical messages are invariably interesting and clear. Editor Willard A. Palmer has maintained the music in its orginal form to achieve a performance as intended by the composer.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-1958
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0590-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0590-3
UPC: 038081019192

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept