Mendelssohn: Andante and Rondo Capriccioso, Opus 14

Mendelssohn: Andante and Rondo Capriccioso, Opus 14

By Felix Mendelssohn / ed. Maurice Hinson Piano Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-3577
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A complete and informative performance-oriented edition of this sparkling Mendelssohn work. Detailed performance and background notes are also provided. A 'must' for all your serious piano student-customers!

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Instrument: Piano
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-3577
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1460-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1460-8
UPC: 038081044293

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept