Melodic and Progressive Etudes, Opus 60

Melodic and Progressive Etudes, Opus 60

By Matteo Carcassi Guitar Book Item: 00-K04253
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Contains the 25 studies, a standard part of the guitar repertoire.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Matteo Carcassi
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K04253
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1304-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1304-0
UPC: 029156133066

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept