Megahits of 2009

Megahits of 2009
Pop, Rock, Country, and Dance Music Chartbusters

Arranged by Dan Coates Piano Book Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-34057

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Megahits of 2009 contains the best music from the most popular artists and movies of the year. Titles: All Summer Long (Kid Rock) * Decode (from Twilight) * Fame (from Fame) * Haven't Met You Yet (Michael Bublé) * Home Sweet Home (Carrie Underwood) * I Didn't Know My Own Strength (Whitney Houston) * If Today Was Your Last Day (Nickelback) * Know Your Enemy (Green Day) * Let It Rock (Kevin Rudolf, featuring Lil Wayne) * My Life Would Suck Without You (Kelly Clarkson) * Out Here on My Own (from Fame) * Shuttin' Detroit Down (John Rich) * Waking Up In Vegas (Katy Perry).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Fame (from "Fame") Michael Gore (composer); Dean Pitchford (lyricist)
Out Here on My Own (from "Fame") Michael Gore (composer); Lesley Gore (lyricist)
Home Sweet Home Nikki Sixx (composer); Tommy Lee (composer); Vince Neil (composer)
Waking Up in Vegas Desmond Child (composer); Andreas Carlsson (composer); Katy Perry (composer)
All Summer Long Robert "Waddy" Wachtel (composer); Warren Zevon (composer); Leroy Marinell (composer); Matthew Shafer (composer); Robert "Kid Rock" Ritchie (composer)
Let It Rock Dwayne Carter (composer); Kevin Rudolph (composer)
Decode Hayley Williams (composer); Josh Farro (composer); Taylor York (composer)
My Life Would Suck Without You Martin Sandberg a/k/a Max Martin (composer); Lukasz Gottwald (composer); Claude Kelly (composer)
If Today Was Your Last Day Chad Kroeger (composer)
Know Your Enemy Billie Joe Armstrong (composer); Green Day (composer)
Haven't Met You Yet Michael Buble (composer); Amy Foster (composer); Alan Chang (composer)
Shuttin' Detroit Down John Rich (composer); John David Anderson (composer)
I Didn't Know My Own Strength Diane Warren (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Megahits
Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-34057
ISBN 10: 0-7390-6525-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-6525-9
UPC: 038081378145

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept