Meditative Moments

Meditative Moments

By Doris Preucil Grade: 3 Item: 36-52730014
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Meditative music for quiet occasions, such as church or memorial services. Selections by Fauré, J.S. Bach, Handel, Gluck, Schumann, Mozart, and Tchaikovsky, and American folk tunes.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Doris Preucil
Instrument: Cello and Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violoncello And Piano
Item Number: 36-52730014
ISBN 10: 1-68-296732-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6732-4
UPC: 660355007958

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept