By Thomas Adès Piano Book Item: 12-0571520111
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This set of three Mazurkas was a co-commisson by the Barbican Centre, Carnegie Hall, Los Angeles Philharmonic Association, San Francisco Symphony and Het Concertgebouw NV. The first performance was given by Emanuel Ax, at Carnegie Hall, New York on the 10th February 2010.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Thomas Adès
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571520111
ISBN 10: 0-571-52011-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52011-4
UPC: 9780571520114

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List