Matin Sur L'eau (Morning on the Water)

Matin Sur L'eau (Morning on the Water)

By Jacques Ibert Item: 36-M145491
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Originally written as the 1st movement from SIX PIECES for solo harp, this piece is gorgeous to hear.  Translating to "Morning on the Water," the work evokes peace and relaxation.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Jacques Ibert
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Item Number: 36-M145491
UPC: 660355182525

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept