Masters of the Sonatina, Book 3

Ed. Maurice Hinson Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate Item: 00-2208

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Three wonderful collections of sonatinas grouped in progressive order of difficulty. Beautifully engraved and accurately edited, this series is a favorite of piano teachers and students.


Title Composer
Sonatina [Sz. 55] Béla Bartók (composer)
Sonatina in C John Jones (contributor)
Sonatina in C Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (composer)
Sonatina in C [H. XVI No.7] Franz Joseph Haydn (composer)
Sonatina in C [Op. 13, No. 1] Dmitri Kabalevsky (composer)
Sonatina in C [Op. 67, No. 1] Ernst David Wagner (contributor)
Sonatina in D James Hewitt (contributor)
Sonatina in D Josef Myslivecek (contributor)
Sonatina in D [Op. 36, No. 6] Muzio Clementi (composer)
Sonatina in D Minor George Frederic Handel (composer)
Sonatina in G Minor Domenico Cimarosa (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-2208
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0783-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0783-9
UPC: 038081037387

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept