Masters of the Sonatina, Book 2

Masters of the Sonatina, Book 2

Ed. Maurice Hinson Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate Item: 00-2207
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Three wonderful collections of sonatinas grouped in progressive order of difficulty. Beautifully engraved and accurately edited, this series is a favorite of piano teachers and students.


Title Composer
Sonatina Aram Khachaturian (composer)
Sonatina in A Giuseppe Antonio Paganelli (composer)
Sonatina in B-Flat Domenico Cimarosa (composer)
Sonatina in C Tobias Haslinger (composer)
Sonatina in C [Op. 163] Carl Czerny (composer)
Sonatina in E [WQ. 63, Nr. 8] Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (composer)
Sonatina in F [Anh. 5, No. 2] Ludwig van Beethoven (composer)
Sonatina in G Jiri Antonin Benda (composer)
Sonatina in G Matthew Camidge (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-2207
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1963-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1963-4
UPC: 038081005430

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept