Masters of the Sonatina, Book 1

Masters of the Sonatina, Book 1

Ed. Maurice Hinson Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-2206
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Three wonderful collections of sonatinas grouped in progressive order of difficulty. Beautifully engraved and accurately edited, this series is a favorite of piano teachers and students.


Title Composer
Sonatina in A Minor Daniel Steibelt (composer)
Sonatina in A Minor [Op. 27, No. 1] Dmitri Kabalevsky (composer)
Sonatina in C Ignaz Joseph Pleyel (composer)
Sonatina in C William Duncombe (composer)
Sonatina in C Cornelius Gurlitt (composer)
Sonatina in C Henri Bertini (composer)
Sonatina in C Félix Le Couppey (composer)
Sonatina in C [Op. 157, No. 4] Fritz Spindler (composer)
Sonatina in D [Op. 4, No. 3] Samuel Wesley (composer)
Sonatina in F Anton Diabelli (composer)
Sonatina in F Carl Reinecke (composer)
Sonatina in F [Op. 41, No. 2] Johann Baptist Vanhal (composer)
Sonatina in G [Op. 57, No. 4] Albert Biehl (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-2206
UPC: 038081026121

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept