Masters for the Young--Beethoven, Schubert, Haydn, Mozart

Masters for the Young--Beethoven, Schubert, Haydn, Mozart
For Cello and Piano

Cello Book Item: 00-K02128
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This new Kalmus edition features 22 familiar melodies for cello and piano by Beethoven, Schubert, Haydn and Mozart. Great literature in a single volume for the advancing cellist.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-K02128
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0355-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0355-7
UPC: 654979995814

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept