Masterpieces of Solo Piano: Classical Era

Masterpieces of Solo Piano: Classical Era

Music by Haydn, Mozart, Tchaikovsky, and Bach Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 06-820203
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Reprinted from authoritative sources, the works in this low-priced compendium focus chiefly on the Classical era. Selections include the Andante from Haydn's Surprise Symphony; Mozart's Sonata in A Major; Tchaikovsky's "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy" and "Waltz of the Flowers;" and a generous assortment of works by Bach, including four of his Two-Part Inventions, which remain standards for students of piano technique.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-820203
ISBN 10: 0-486-82020-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-82020-0
UPC: 9780486820200

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept