Mash-Up -- Vol. 1

Mash-Up -- Vol. 1
Featuring: Forget You / Don't Stop Believin'

Forget You: Words and music by Christopher Brown, Peter Hernandez, Ari Levine, Philip Lawrence, and Thomas "Cee Lo" Callaway; Don't Stop Believin': Words and music by Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon, and Steve Perry / arr. Patrick Roszell Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-38373
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Cee Lo Green's "Forget You" and Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'" collide in this exciting "Mash-Up" reminiscent of the popular television show Glee. This arrangement presents an exhilarating performance opportunity for your outstanding trumpet and trombone soloists and provides an entertaining experience for bands and audiences alike. Building on the "Mash-Up" concept, the two tunes are joined as one in the show-stopping arrangement. (3:30)

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Forget You Thomas "Cee-Lo" Callaway (composer); Chris Brown (composer); Peter Hernandez a/k/a Bruno Mars (composer); Ari Levine (composer); Philip W. Lawrence (composer)
Don't Stop Believin' Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer); Neal Schon (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Artist: Thomas "Cee Lo" Callaway
Composed by: Christopher Brown, Peter Hernandez, Ari Levine, Philip Lawrence, Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon, Steve Perry
Arranged by: Patrick Roszell
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 242
Item Number: 00-38373
UPC: 038081441269

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List