March of the Dwarfs

March of the Dwarfs
Lyric Suite, Op. 54, No. 4

By Edvard Grieg / arr. Michael Story Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-45841
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


One of celebrated Norwegian composer Edvard Grieg's most colorful works is this distinctive piece, now effectively scored for your string or full orchestra by Michael Story. Perfect for concert or contest, this will certainly be a student and audience favorite! (3:10)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String/Full Orchestra
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 184
Item Number: 00-45841
UPC: 038081523415

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept