Man of Steel, Part 2

Man of Steel, Part 2
Featuring: Goodbye My Son

Composed by Hans Zimmer / arr. Mike Story Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-42098
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Part 2 of our Man of Steel show contains the poignant and beautiful Goodbye My Son. After beginning quietly with a horn or alto sax solo, the piece gradually builds to a stunning finish. (2:00)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Big and Easy
Composed by: Hans Zimmer
Arranged by: Mike Story
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 118
Item Number: 00-42098
UPC: 038081470245

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept