Major Orchestral Works

Major Orchestral Works

By Felix Mendelssohn Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-231844
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Generally considered to be Mendelssohn's finest orchestral works: the complete 'Midsummer Night's Dream,' 'Hebrides Overture,' 'Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage Overture,' 'Symphony No. 3 in A ('Scottish'),' and 'Symphony No. 4 in A ('Italian'). 'Breitkopf & Härtel edition. Study score. 416 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-231844
ISBN 10: 0-486-23184-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-23184-6
UPC: 9780486231846

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept