Madonna: A Concert Tour

Madonna: A Concert Tour

Arr. Victor López Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-26765
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Combine the queen of pop with the king of arrangers and you've got Madonna: A Concert Tour. Complete with extensive program notes. Accept no substitutes---this one's a winner!

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Crazy for You John Bettis (composer); Jon Lind (composer)
Into the Groove Madonna Ciccone (composer); Stephen Bray (composer)
Like a Prayer Madonna Ciccone (composer); Pat Leonard (composer)
Sorry Madonna Ciccone (composer); Stuart Price (composer)
Take a Bow Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds (composer); Madonna Ciccone (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 280
Item Number: 00-26765
UPC: 038081303949

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept