Lyric Pieces, Opus 12

Lyric Pieces, Opus 12

By Edvard Grieg Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K03480
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of Intermediate / Advanced piano solos composed by Edvard Grieg.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K03480
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8163-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8163-6
UPC: 029156638387

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept